Contact Us

Please reach out to any of us if you like to learn more about us, engage in a dialogue regarding our services or discuss your own future career options.

Phone+46 8 10 73 65

E-Mailinfo@pelago.se

AddressTändstickspalatset
Västra Trädgårdsgatan 15
111 53 Stockholm, Sweden

The Pelago Team

Stina Arenius

CEO, Founder and Partner. Experienced leader and consultant, advising clients within executive search, executive assessments as well as targeted development initiatives such as executive coaching. Previously COO and Senior Consultant within leadership services at Alumni Nordics and various roles at McKinsey & Co.

+ 46 76 115 91 95

stina.arenius@pelago.se

Tobias Eklund

Founder and Partner. A highly appreciated advisor to a wide range of Swedish, Nordic and international clients within executive assessment and development as well as executive search. Licensed Psychologist with more than 15 years’ experience from leadership assessments and executive development of teams and individuals at Alumni, Assessio and PDI.

+46 76 115 92 65

tobias.eklund@pelago.se

Jan Hemmingson

Founder and Partner. Experienced advisor on leadership and governance matters, combining in-depth understanding of people, leadership and businesses. Previously Partner and Managing Director Nordics at Alumni as well as management consultant at Bain & Company.

+46 76 858 50 65

jan.hemmingson@pelago.se

Anna Hjertstedt

Partner and Head of Pelago Executive Interim. More than 10 years’ experience of Executive Interim Management as co-founder and Managing Director at Impact Executives. Anna is since 2019 Board Member at the public listed company B3 Group.

+46 73 055 00 08

anna.hjertstedt@pelago.se

Christoffer Lindblad

Founder and Partner. Experienced advisor to Boards and CEOs across a wide spectrum of leadership matters. Previously Partner and Country Manager Sweden at Alumni Nordics. Background as lawyer at Mannheimer Swartling and senior HR-executive at Fortum. Christoffer is also since 2015 Board Member at Civil Rights Defenders.

+46 70 344 08 63

christoffer.lindblad@pelago.se

Sanna Smedje

Consultant working within search and assessment and development of executives as well as succession planning, talent management and leadership development. Licensed Psychologist with a background from Assessio.

+46 70 950 32 04

sanna.smedje@pelago.se

Jan Pörtfors

Experienced advisor with a focus on development and assessment of executives and management teams. Jan has extensive experience, working with senior level assignments in both Sweden and internationally. He comes most recently from a role as partner at Omino Business Psychology Advisors and has previously worked at e.g. Assssio and Cohr Group.

+46 73 805 23 12

jan.portfors@pelago.se

Ugbaad M Harbi

Associate focusing on search across a wide set of industries and functions. Holds a Master’s Degree in International Business Management and has previously worked as e.g. project leader within social entrepreneurship and engagement.

+46 72 229 42 99

ugbaad.harbi@pelago.se

Erika Holmqvist

Consultant working within search and assessment and development of executives as well as succession planning, talent management and leadership development. – Licensed Psychologist with a background from Assessio and A&D Resources as well as from a line position within HR. Erika is currently on parental leave.

+46 70 660 89 24

erika.holmqvist@pelago.se

Malin D. Humbla

Leading Pelago’s marketing and communication channel as well as working as an associate within Pelago Executive Interim. Background in operational development, marketing and administration within Executive Interim Management at Impact Executives as well at a leading Swedish law firm. Also runs her own rental and decoration business.

+46 76 125 76 18

malin.humbla@pelago.se

Beatrice Nordwall

Associate focusing on Executive Search across a wide set of industries and functions. Has extensive experience within Professional Services, Executive Search and Interim Management from EIM and McKinsey & Company.

+46 708 155 787

beatrice.nordwall@pelago.se